St. Paul's Lutheran Church

Board of Directors

St. Paul’s Board of Directors serves as the senior leadership group of the congregation.   Open meetings are held monthly.  Board members are elected by the congregation and serve two-year terms. The Board is composed of eleven voting members, including the Senior Pastor.  




The current Board members are:


Cindy Alston

Scott Christenson--Senior Pastor

Katie Grant

Jeff Higgins

Andy Holly--President

Paul Lavigne

Jana Nelson--Secretary

Dawn Sandie

David Talmage---Vice President

Carl Van Fleet

Bob Westphal--Treasurer