St. Paul's Lutheran Church

Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the senior leadership group for St. Paul's.   The Board is composed of 11 members, including the Senior Pastor.   Directors are elected by the Voters Assembly and serve two-year terms.
The members of the 2018-2019  Board are:
Cindy Alston
Scott Christenson--Senior Pastor
Katie Grant
Jeff Higgins
Andy Holly--President
Gail Kanneg
Paul Lavigne--Vice President
Jack Mihr
Jana Nelson--Secretary
Carl Van Fleet
Bob Westphal--Treasurer